Dv-2021 lottery results

Frequently asked questions about the dv lottery

Terms of checking the results of the Green Card lottery in 2020 year

For Green Card Lottery Participants, registered on the official portal with 2 October to 5 November 2019 r. there is important news. On the site https://dvprogram.state.gov/ information appeared that, that the deadline for checking the results of the visa lottery is postponed from 5 May 2020 r. on 6 june 2020 r.

This was done due to the spread of the coronavirus pandemic and the measures introduced by the American authorities to restrict immigration to the United States..

When and where can I find out the results of DV-2021

Узнать результаты розыгрыша DV-2021 можно на официальном сайте https://dvprogram.state.gov/ ( ранее он назывался https://www.dvlottery.state.gov/), where you will need to click the Check Status button, from 6 june 2020 years to 30 september 2021 of the year. The application for the drawing DV-2021 was submitted from 2 October to 5 November 2019 of the year.

  1. In June 2020 the winners will be announced, who applied and participated in the drawing in the fall 2019 of the year.
  2. Then they will be scheduled for an interview.
  3. They can get a green card in 2021 year.

It looks like a Green Card

What documents need to be collected?

At the interview at the embassy, ​​you will need to bring the original and a copy: civil passport, international passports, birth certificates, educational diplomas, work book, certificates of the presence / absence of a criminal record, marriage / divorce certificates, military ID, bank statements, real estate appraisal documents, certificates from work, receipts for payment of consular fees, results of the medical examination, and also two photos 5×5.

Remember, that all documents must have a certified translation into English.

Passing a medical examination is a prerequisite for obtaining a Green Card. Inspection is carried out only in special certified centers.

Rate article

Результаты лотереи dv-2021

Ответы на частые вопросы о лотерее dv

Сроки проверки результатов Грин Кард лотереи в 2020 году

Для участников лотереи Green Card, зарегистрировавшихся на официальном портале с 2 октября по 5 ноября 2019 г. есть важные новости. На сайте https://dvprogram.state.gov/ появилась информация о том, что сроки проверки результатов визовой лотереи переносится с 5 мая 2020 г. на 6 июня 2020 г.

Сделано это было из-за распространения пандемии коронавируса и введённых американскими властями мер по ограничению иммиграции в США.

Когда и где можно узнать результаты DV-2021

Узнать результаты розыгрыша DV-2021 можно на официальном сайте https://dvprogram.state.gov/ ( ранее он назывался https://www.dvlottery.state.gov/), где нужно будет нажать кнопку Check Status, с 6 июня 2020 года по 30 сентября 2021 года. Заявка на розыгрыш DV-2021 подавалась со 2 октября по 5 ноября 2019 года.

  1. В июне 2020 года будут объявлены имена победителей, которые подавали заявку и участвовали в розыгрыше осенью 2019 года.
  2. Затем им будет назначено собеседование.
  3. Получить грин карту они смогут в 2021 году.

Так выглядит Green Card

Какие документы необходимо собрать?

На собеседовании в посольстве вам необходимо будет принести оригинал и копию: общегражданского паспорта, загранпаспорта, свидетельства о рождении, дипломов об образовании, трудовой книжки, справок о наличии/отсутствии судимости, свидетельства о браке/разводе, военного билета, выписки по банковскому счёту, документов об оценке недвижимости, справки с работы, квитанции об оплате консульского сбора, результатов о прохождении медицинского осмотра, а также две фотографии 5×5.

Помните, что все документы должны иметь сертифицированный перевод на английский язык.

Прохождение медкомиссии является обязательным условием для получения Грин-карты. Осмотр проводится только в специальных сертифицированных центрах.

Оцените статью