How to play the American lottery in Russia

European lotteries - how to buy a ticket for a Russian player | lottery world

An upward trend in the number of foreign winners: how do americans feel about it

For compatriots who like foreign lotto, I have two news.

  • The first is good: American lotteries online can be purchased from any geographic location, where there is internet access. If you have a desire to play and win, then you can easily find the opportunity to buy a ticket.
  • The second is not very good: American players don't like foreign competition. Especially, that they often "take away" large sums of winnings from under the noses of Americans. The dislike has grown to such an extent, that American Aboriginal players started to complain about luckier foreigners to government officials.

Sure, it didn’t affect the degree of luck, nor the possibility of purchasing tickets, but the fact remains. Before, how to play the american lottery, you must understand, that you are becoming a dangerous competitor for local players.

And this is good news - if Americans are seriously afraid of players from other countries, means statistics, celebrating an increase in the number of foreign winners, doesn't lie, means, each of us has a chance to win.

conclusions

The desire to hit the Jackpot in one of the American lotteries is wonderful and, what's important, quite feasible idea. But to bring it to life, you need just a little - carefully study the rules of the game and purchase tickets

It depends entirely on the good faith of the intermediary, will you believe in american lotteries, will you be disappointed in the game and in people.

Good luck and big dollar wins.

24 August 2017 resident of Massachusetts won the Powerball lottery 758 million dollars. It is impossible to imagine such successes in Russia: according to the same note, the largest lottery win in the history of our country - 506 million rubles (about $8 million).

Therefore, American lotteries are attractive even for Russians. (and for the population of the rest of the world).

Today we will tell, is it worth playing American lotteries, which drawings are the best to participate in and how to do it from Russia.

Rate article

Как сыграть в американскую лотерею в россии

Европейские лотереи - как купить билет русскому игроку | лотереи мира

Тенденция к возрастанию количества иностранных победителей: как к этому относятся американцы

Для соотечественников-любителей иностранного лото у меня две новости.

  • Первая – хорошая: американские лотереи онлайн можно приобрести из любой географической точки, где есть доступ к Интернету. Если в вас живет желание играть и выигрывать, то возможность купить билетик вы легко найдете.
  • Вторая – не очень хорошая: американским игрокам не нравится конкуренция со стороны иностранцев. Тем более, что они частенько «уводят» из-под носа американцев крупные суммы выигрышей. Неприязнь выросла до такой степени, что американские игроки-аборигены начали жаловаться на более везучих иностранцев представителям власти.

Конечно, это никак не повлияло ни на степень везучести, ни на возможность приобретения билетов, но факт остается фактом. Перед тем, как сыграть в американскую лотерею, вы должны понимать, что становитесь опасным конкурентом для местных игроков.

И это не может не радовать – если американцы всерьез опасаются игроков из других стран, значит статистика, отмечающая возрастание количества победителей-иностранцев, не врет, значит, у каждого из нас есть шанс на выигрыш.

Выводы

Желание сорвать Джекпот в одной из американских лотерей – прекрасная и, что важно, вполне реализуемая идея. Но для ее воплощения в жизнь нужна самая малость – внимательно изучить правила игры и приобретения билетов

От добросовестности посредника целиком и полностью зависит, поверите ли вы в американские лотереи, не разочаруетесь ли в игре и в людях.

Удачи вам и больших выигрышей в долларовом эквиваленте.

24 августа 2017 года житель Массачусетса выиграл в лотерею Powerball 758 миллионов долларов. Представить такие успехи в России невозможно: согласно той же заметке, максимальный за всю историю нашей страны выигрыш в лотерею – 506 миллионов рублей (примерно $8 млн).

Поэтому американские лотереи привлекательны даже для россиян (и для населения всего остального мира).

Сегодня расскажем, стоит ли играть в американские лотереи, в каких розыгрышах лучше всего участвовать и как это сделать из России.

Оцените статью