How to buy the American lottery

What American lotteries to play?

Before, how to buy a ticket in the American lottery, need to understand, that you should not expect a large assortment, e.g. compared to the number of European lotto. Among the most famous and largest lotteries in terms of their prize funds, can be noted Mega Millions and PowerBall.

Of course, there are other instant and mini-draws too., but they can't match on their jackpots and payouts. But in general, Americans are very active in lotteries, so you can even consider it their national game, on a par with American football.

PowerBall

As a comparison of the main prizes with domestic lotteries, стоит отметить, that the Powerball never dropped less 40 million, and the maximum reached 1,6 billion, which by the way was ripped off not so long ago, in 2016 year.

Sure, the payouts are fantastic, compared to that, that the state lottery of Russia, maximum plays 1 billion rubles 1 once a year in the New Year's drawing.

What are the rules?

In fact, the rules of all classic lotteries around the world are the same and differ only in some little things and nuances. In Powerball, you must correctly guess 5 numbers from 69 possible in the main field and 1 number (PB) in the additional field.

There is one more additional function in the ticket, which allows you to win in 2 times more. For this, after selection 5 main numbers, you can select the "multiplier" function. Naturally, should be understood, that the cost of the ticket in this case will be increased by 2 times.

How much can you win?

As you can see from the above table, the winnings are very solid, and most importantly - very often paid to players, what the official statistics and frequent jackpot failures say.

What are the chances?

Despite, that the chance of winning the jackpot is very small and amounts to 1 to 292 201 338, players from the USA and other countries, regularly prove that, that everyone can break it, and at any moment.

Needless to say, what in 2016 and 2017 the biggest jackpots were hit, throughout the history of this lotto.

As for more modest winnings, they drop out quite often and statistics show that, that everyone 4 player, at least beats off the spent ticket price. Winning up to 600 dollars, can be cashed out at almost any point of sale, in virtually every supermarket.

With regard to payments over 600 dollars, for them, you must contact the office of the organizing company. It will be problematic to do this on your own., especially considering the cost of the flight.

Mega Millions

Before, how to play the American lottery "Mega Millions", you must carefully study all the rules. The starting jackpot is 15 million dollars and from circulation to circulation is constantly increasing until that moment, while, somebody won't break the game. This lottery is less popular, чем PowerBall, therefore, the jackpot is hit much less often, because of which he often manages to grow to several hundred million.

As in the previous lotto version, each draw is drawn 5 numbers from 75 within the main field and 1 number from 15 as an additional ball. It is the correctly guessed additional number together with several from the main field, allow you to win large sums and jackpots.

Draws of both lotteries are held live, therefore, each user can find the broadcast on the Internet and in real time empathize with each ball dropped in the lottery drum. The only problem is, that due to the time difference, often draws are held late at night or early in the morning, based on the region of residence in Russia.

Rate article

Как купить американскую лотерею

В какие Американские лотереи играть?

Перед тем, как в американскую лотерею купить билет, необходимо понимать, что не стоит ожидать большого ассортимента, например по сравнению с количеством европейских лото. Среди самых известных и наиболее крупных по своим призовым фондам лотерей, можно отметить Mega Millions и PowerBall.

Естественно есть еще и другие мгновенные и мини-розыгрыши, но они не могут сравниться по своим джекпотам и выплатам. Но в целом, американцы очень активно участвуют в лотереях, поэтому можно даже считать это их национальной игрой, наравне с американским футболом.

PowerBall

В качестве сравнения главных призов с отечественными лотереями, стоит отметить, что у PowerBall он никогда не опускался меньше 40 миллионов, а максимальный доходил до 1,6 миллиарда, который кстати был сорван не так давно, в 2016 году.

Конечно, выплаты фантастические, если сравнивать с тем, что государственная лотерея России, максимум разыгрывает 1 миллиард рублей 1 раз в год в новогоднем розыгрыше.

Какие правила?

По сути, правила всех классических лотерей по всему миру одинаковы и разнятся только в некоторых мелочах и нюансах. В «ПауерБолл» необходимо правильно отгадать 5 номеров из 69 возможных в главном поле и 1 номер (PB) в дополнительном поле.

В билете есть еще одна дополнительная функция, которая позволяет выиграть в 2 раза больше. Для этого, после выбора 5 основных номеров, можно выбрать функцию «множителя». Естественно, следует понимать, что и стоимость билета в этом случае будет увеличена в 2 раза.

Сколько можно выиграть?

Как видно из приведенной таблицы, выигрыши очень солидные, а главное – очень часто выплачиваются игрокам, о чем говорит официальная статистика и частые срывы джекпотов.

Какие шансы?

Несмотря на то, что шанс на выигрыш джекпота очень мал и составляет 1 к 292 201 338, игроки из США и других стран, регулярно доказывают то, что сорвать его может каждый, причем в любой момент.

Стоит ли говорить о том, что в 2016 и 2017 были сорваны самые крупные джекпоты, за всю историю существования этого лото.

Что касается более скромных выигрышей, они выпадают достаточно часто и статистика говорит о том, что каждый 4 игрок, как минимум отбивает потраченную стоимость билета. Выигрыш до 600 долларов, можно обналичить практически в любой точке продаж, фактически в каждом супермаркете.

Что касается выплат свыше 600 долларов, за ними необходимо обращаться в офис компании-организатора. Самостоятельно это сделать будет проблематично, особенно учитывая стоимость перелета.

Mega Millions

Перед тем, как сыграть в американскую лотерею «Мега Миллионы», необходимо внимательно изучить все правила. Стартовый джекпот составляет 15 миллионов долларов и от тиража к тиражу постоянно увеличивается до того момента, пока, кто-нибудь не сорвет кон. Эта лотерея менее популярна, чем PowerBall, поэтому джекпот срывается намного реже, из-за чего он часто успевает дорасти до нескольких сот миллионов.

Как и в предыдущем варианте лото, каждый тираж разыгрываются 5 номеров из 75 в рамках основного поля и 1 номер из 15 в качестве дополнительного шара. Именно правильно отгаданное дополнительное число совместно с несколькими из основного поля, позволяют выиграть крупные суммы и джекпот.

Розыгрыши обеих лотерей проводятся в прямом эфире, поэтому каждый пользователь может найти трансляцию в интернете и в режиме реального времени сопереживать с каждым выпавшим в лототроне шаром. Проблема заключается только в том, что из-за разницы во времени, зачастую розыгрыши проводятся глубокой ночью или рано утром, исходя из региона проживания в России.

Оцените статью