Lithuanian lottery teleloto

Lottery history

Published by: Leo 31|03|2018 || Views: 1757

The history of the origin of the lottery leads to the ancient origins of human civilization. According to scientists, one of the first mentions of the manifestation of a peculiar form of lottery are ancient Greek myths, which says, that the warriors took turns pulling stones from the golden helmet, one of which gave the right to a duel with Zeus, what it meant to be able to live or die with honor.

Almost at the same time, the birth of the first forms of lottery takes place in Ancient Rome and China.. IN 100 a lottery was organized during the reign of the Han dynasty in China, reminiscent of the Keno game. Facilities, proceeds from its holding, were used to defend the country, and primarily to finance the construction of the Great Wall of China.

Recommended for viewing:

"I will milk this cow": history of man, who understood, how to win the lottery
How was filmed “Brother 2”
Fantastic collection of the world's first colored illustrations of marine life

A resident of South Estonia gave to scammers 150 000 Euro as “tax on lottery winnings”

Published by: Yellow 31|08|2016 || Views: 2657

Recently, a resident of South Estonia fell victim to scammers. The elderly man gave 150 000 Euro for receiving lottery winnings. Previously, such deception took place mainly by email or SMS.. This time the scammers used regular mail, writes Delfi.

Photo: Sven Arbet

For reliability, the rogues were covered with the trademark of the famous electronics company Sony, the names of people associated with this enterprise, and in general were quite convincing: the company allegedly raffled off the main prize in the amount of 1,9 million.

Recommended for viewing:

Cyber ​​fraudsters deceived Ida-Tallinn Central Hospital on 10 000 euros
Experiment: how dating sites lure money out of love-hungry Estonian men
Scammers are constantly “bred” residents of Estonia: 19 000 euro for lottery winnings and other recent crimes

Advertising: Christmas LOTTERY at Rahva Raamat!

Published by: Cube 02|12|2016 || Views: 2335

We are happy to take care of interesting and beautiful gifts for every taste, which can be found in our store in Narva! Puzzles, toys, educational games, modern gadgets, fiction books and encyclopedias, hobbies and philosophical works, coloring pages for adults - all this and much more you will find here.

But there is more: from 1 by 29 December every buyer, whose check will be 15 euro and above, becomes a participant in the Lottery!

Recommended for viewing:

VIA Magic Land Christmas concert at the Rugodiv House of Culture
Christmas Village opened in Ekkeküla Park in Narva
Winner of a winning Eurojackpot ticket and almost 850 000 the euro turned out to be a man from Narva

Rate article

Литовская лотерея teleloto

История лотереи

Опубликовано: Лео 31|03|2018 || Просмотров: 1757

История возникновения лотереи ведет к древним истокам человеческой цивилизации. По мнению ученых, одним из первых упоминаний о проявлении своеобразной формы лотереи являются древнегреческие мифы, в которых говорится, что воины по очереди тянули из золотого шлема камушки, один из которых давал право на поединок с Зевсом, что подразумевало получить возможность остаться в живых или умереть с честью.

Практически одновременно происходит зарождение первых форм лотереи в Древнем Риме и Китае. В 100 году до нашей эры во времена правления в Китае династии Хань была организована лотерея, напоминающая игру Кено. Средства, вырученные от её проведения, были использованы для обороны страны, и в первую очередь на финансирование строительства Великой Китайской стены.

Рекомендуется к просмотру: 

«Я буду доить эту корову»: история человека, понявшего, как выигрывать в лотерею
Как снимали «Брат 2»
Фантастический сборник первых в мире цветных иллюстраций морской жизни

Житель Южной Эстонии отдал мошенникам 150 000 евро в качестве ”налога за выигрыш в лотерею”

Опубликовано: Kollane 31|08|2016 || Просмотров: 2657

Недавно один житель Южной Эстонии пал жертвой мошенников. Пожилой мужчина отдал 150 000 евро за получение лотерейного выигрыша. Ранее подобный обман происходил в основном по электронной почте или по СМС. В этот же раз мошенники использовали обычную почту, пишет Delfi.

Foto: Sven Arbet

Для достоверности прохиндеи прикрывались торговым знаком известной фирмы электроники Sony, именами связанных с этим предприятием людей, и в целом были достаточно убедительны: якобы фирма разыгрывала главный приз в размере 1,9 миллионов.

Рекомендуется к просмотру: 

Кибермошенники обманули Ида-Таллиннскую центральную больницу на 10 000 евро
Эксперимент: как сайты знакомств выманивают деньги у жаждущих любви эстонских мужчин
Мошенники постоянно «разводят» жителей Эстонии: 19 000 евро за лотерейный выигрыш и другие свежие преступления

Реклама: Рождественская ЛОТЕРЕЯ в Rahva Raamat!

Опубликовано: Кубик 02|12|2016 || Просмотров: 2335

Мы с удовольствием позаботились об интересных и красивых подарках на любой вкус, которые можно найти в нашем магазине в Нарве! Головоломки, игрушки, развивающие игры, современные гаджеты, художественные книги и энциклопедии, увлечения и философские труды, раскраски для взрослых – всё это и многое другое Вы найдете у нас.

Но есть еще кое-что: с 1 по 29 декабря каждый покупатель, чей чек составит 15 евро и выше, становится участником Лотереи!

Рекомендуется к просмотру: 

Рождественский концерт VIA Magic Land в Доме культуры Ругодив
В парке Эккекюла в Нарве открылась Рождественская деревня
Обладателем выигрышного билета Eurojackpot и почти 850 000 евро оказался мужчина из Нарвы

Оцените статью