Countries eligible to participate in the us green card lottery 2017 year for dv-2019

USA green card | green card lottery 2020 year

When to serve?

Those wishing to accept participation in the drawing green cards must send applications for the DV-2020 program in electronic form at dvlottery.state.gov, starting at noon (EDT) (GMT-4) on Wednesday, 3 October 2018 of the year, and no later 12:00 (IS) (GMT-5) Tuesday, 6 November 2018.

The State Department recommends not to delay the application. Last week, usually, registration site is in the busiest mode, which can lead to delays. The same can be said about the early days. As we said earlier, last year, the first applications were canceled, and the reception time was shifted due to a system bug. Everything, who sent them during this period, got the opportunity to reapply. Be sure to follow any updates on the green card, until the application process is over.

The one who is late is late. IN 12 hours 6 November reception will be closed, do not try to send your applications after that and do not forget, that registration is only available online, paper applications are not considered.

Remember! The law only allows one application per person per year. Re-forms will be disqualified until the next draw..

Rate article

Страны допущенные к участию в лотереи грин карта сша 2017 года для dv-2019

Грин-карта в сша | лотерея green card в 2020 году

Когда подавать?

Желающие принять участие в розыгрыше грин карты должны отправить заявки на программу DV-2020 в электронном виде на dvlottery.state.gov, начиная с полудня (EDT) (GMT-4) в среду, 3 октября 2018 года, и не позднее 12:00 (EST) (GMT-5) вторника, 6 ноября 2018-го.

Госдеп рекомендует не тянуть с заявкой. В последнюю неделю, как правило, сайт регистрации работает в самом загруженном режиме, что может привести к задержкам. То же можно сказать о первых днях. Как мы уже рассказывали ранее, в прошлом году первые поданные заявки были аннулированы, а время приема сместили из-за бага системы. Все, кто отправлял их в этот период, получили возможность подавать заново. Обязательно следите за любыми обновлениями по грин-карте, пока процесс подачи заявок не закончится.

Кто опоздал — тот опоздал. В 12 часов 6 ноября прием закроют, не пытайтесь отправить после этого свои заявки и не забывайте, что регистрация доступна только онлайн, бумажные заявления не рассматриваются.

Помните! Закон допускает только одну заявку на человека в год. Повторные формы станут поводом для дисквалификации до следующего розыгрыша.

Оцените статью